## GENERAL CONFERENCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

December 4, 2013, 3:30 p.m.

## MEMBERS PRESENT:

Ted N C Wilson (Ch), Myron A Iseminger (Sec), Gabriel E Acevedo, Delbert W Baker, Rosa T Banks, Lisa M Beardsley-Hardy, Guillermo E Biaggi, Rodney G Brady, Brent B Burdick, Shirley Chang, Lowell C Cooper, Gary R Councell, Gary W Dodge, Cheryl Doss, Jonathan M Duffy, G Thomas Evans, Mark A Finley, Dale E Galusha, L James Gibson, Doris Gothard, Ricardo B Graham, John Graz, Abraham I Guerrero, Elie Henry, Daniel R Jackson,

Mark A Johnson, Bradley Kemp, William M Knott, Jonathan Kuntaraf, Robert E Kyte, Israel Leito, Robert E Lemon, Gabriel E Maurer, Armando Miranda, Marcella J Morales, Derek J Morris, Pardon K Mwansa, Goodwell Nthani, Barry D Oliver, Daisy J Orion, Jerry N Page, Orville D Parchment, Juan R Prestol, Michael L Ryan, Roy E Ryan, Lawrence E Schalk, Benjamin D Schoun, Ella S Simmons, Ian W Sweeney, John H Thomas, Mark B Thomas,

Brad Thorp, Kern Tobias, Max C Torkelsen II, Tomas Torres, David Trim, Filiberto M Verduzco-Avila, Bruno R Vertallier, J Raymond Wahlen II, Evelyn J Will, Harald Wollan, Norbert G Zens, E Edward Zinke, Vincent Zirimwabagabo

LEGAL ADVISOR: Karnik Doukmetzian

The following meeting was attended in part by teleconference. Those indicated as present are those who participated either in person or by phone.

PRAYER: Benjamin D Schoun

Prayer was requested for Antonio Monteiro and Bruno Amah in prison in Togo.

## SEC/GCC to MAI

## SMITH, LIONEL H, SECRETARY, SOUTH PACIFIC DIVISION - ELECTION

VOTED, To elect Lionel H Smith as Secretary of the South Pacific Division.

13-372 December 4, 2013 - GCC

PRAYER: Kern Tobias

Prayer was requested for Lawrence P Tanabose, as he retires, and Lionel H Smith, as he takes up his duties as Secretary of the South Pacific Division.

Ted N C Wilson, Chair Myron A Iseminger, Secretary Tamara K Boward, Recording Secretary