GENERAL CONFERENCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

November 20, 2007, 9:00 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT

Jan Paulsen (Ch), Larry R Evans (Sec), Niels-Erik Andreasen, Delbert W Baker, B Lyn Behrens, Barry Black, Shirley Chang, Carl Chin, Lowell C Cooper, James A Cress, Rajmund Dabrowski, C Garland Dulan, George O Egwakhe, Mark A Finley, Ronald M Flowers, Agustin Galicia, Dale Galusha, L James Gibson, Clifford Goldstein, John Graz, Richard H Hart, Gerry D Karst, William M Knott, Gary D Krause, Jonathan Kuntaraf, Kevin J Lang, Jose R Lizardo, Lester P Merklin Jr, Armando Miranda, Pardon K Mwansa, G T Ng, Daisy Jane F Orion, Orville D Parchment, Ruth E Parish, Vernon B Parmenter, Erika F Puni, Gordon L Retzer, Angel M Rodriguez, Michael L Ryan, Roy E Ryan, Claude Sabot, Nikolaus Satelmajer, Ralph E Shelton, Ella S Simmons, Robert L Sweezey, Halvard B Thomsen, Brad Thorp, Max A Trevino, David Weigley, Ted N C Wilson, Kenneth H Wood, Walter L Wright

INVITEES

Sheri Clemmer

LEGAL ADVISOR Thomas E Wetmore

The following meeting was attended largely by teleconference. Those indicated as present are those who participated either in person or by phone.

PRAYER David Weigley

GCC to MAB

EVANS, LAURENCE J — RESIGNATION

VOTED, To record receipt of the resignation submitted by Laurence J Evans, President of the South Pacific Division, for the purpose of retirement effective January 11, 2008. He will remain a member of the General Conference Executive Committee through the end of the current quinquennium.

06-402

November 20, 2007 - GCC

GCC to MAB

EVANS, LAURENCE J—APPRECIATION

VOTED, To express appreciation to Laurence J Evans for his years of dedicated service to the General Conference as President of the South Pacific Division.

SEC/GCC to MAB

OLIVER, BARRY D—ELECTION

VOTED, To elect Barry D Oliver as President of the South Pacific Division.

SEC/GCC to MAB

TANABOSE, LAWRENCE—ELECTION

VOTED, To elect Lawrence Tanabose as Secretary of the South Pacific Division.

PRAYER Kenneth H Wood

Jan Paulsen, Chair Larry R Evans, Secretary Tamara K Boward, Recording Secretary