# SEVENTH BUSINESS MEETING Fifty-eighth General Conference Session St. Louis, Missouri July 4, 2005, 2:00 p.m.

#### NomCom05GCS to MAB

### NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT #5

VOTED, To approve the following partial report of the Nominating Committee:

## East-Central Africa Division

Secretary: Blasious M Ruguri Treasurer: R Martin Moores

### Euro-Africa Division

Secretary: Gabriel E Maurer Treasurer: Peter R Kunze

### Euro-Asia Division

Secretary: Michael F Kaminsky Treasurer: Guillermo E Biaggi

## **Inter-American Division**

Secretary: Juan O Perla

Treasurer: Filiberto M Verduzco

### North American Division

Secretary: Roscoe J Howard III

Treasurer: Juan R Prestol

### Northern-Asia Pacific Division

Secretary: Akeri Suzuki Treasurer: Donald W Upson 05-1030 July 4, 2005, p.m. General Conference Session

# South American Division

Secretary: Raul Gomez

Treasurer: Marino F de Oliveira

## South Pacific Division

Secretary: Barry D Oliver Treasurer: Rodney G Brady

# Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Secretary: Solomon Maphosa Treasurer: Jannie Bekker

## Southern Asia Division

Secretary: John Rathinaraj Treasurer: G S Robert Clive

# Southern Asia-Pacific Division

Secretary: GTNg

Treasurer: Keith R Heinrich

## **Trans-European Division**

Secretary: Harald Wollan

Treasurer: Johann E Johannsson

## West-Central Africa Division

Secretary: Gilbert Wari

Treasurer: Ceazar J Hechanova

 $SEC/Con\&By/ADCOM/GCDO01AC/201-01GS/02SM/200-02GS/200-03GS/200-04GS\ to\ LRE-05GCS$ 

# 204-05GS UNDERSECRETARY AND ASSOCIATE SECRETARIES - CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS AMENDMENT

This item was discussed further and will be brought back to the morning session.

Lowell C Cooper, Chairman Douglas Clayville, Secretary Larry R Evans, Actions Editor Janet C Upson, Recording Secretary